Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


SEATBELTS Cowboy Bebop Soundtrack From The Netflix Series 2LP (Opaque Brown Marble Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack to Netflix Live Action Series on Double LP!
Pressed on Opaque Brown Marble Vinyl!
Featuring Over 20 New Tracks Exclusive to Vinyl!

Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!

Yes, Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.

Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over 20 new tracks only available on vinyl!


  • Double LP
  • Light in the Attic Exclusive Opaque Brown Marble Vinyl
  • Includes Over 20 New Tracks Exclusive to Vinyl Format
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. A Day in the Bebop*
  2. Kickin' Colt
  3. A Hole to the Universe*
  4. What Planet is This??*
  5. Twilight*
  6. Weekend Ana*
  7. Julia's Song
  8. The Adventures of Losers

Side B:

  1. Rouge*
  2. Sleuthing Two*
  3. Suit and Tie*
  4. Funky Stuff
  5. Faye's Sky Fall*
  6. Time*
  7. IKA Pod*
  8. Net Rush
  9. Headphone*
  10. Ein*
  11. Waltz in High Socks
  12. Beans Be

Side C:

  1. TANK!
  2. Cat Attack Part 1
  3. Dedicated to Sergio*
  4. Woodcock
  5. Rooftop Kung Fu
  6. Milky Cheat
  7. My Bean at 5*
  8. Blood Brothers

Side D:

  1. Sad End Fad*
  2. Muddy Road*
  3. Lord of the Empty
  4. Sushi Truck*
  5. Into Noir*
  6. The End of Friendship*
  7. The Fate of Three
  8. Earthland Entrance*
  9. El Rey Bar*
  10. Hello to ya Blues*

*Track available only on vinyl