Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: 6lack Kid Cudi
Format: 33RPM,


Selena Gomez Rare LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Selena Gomez

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Vinyl LP Featuring "Lose You to Love Me" & "Look at Her Now"!
Includes Bonus Unreleased Track "Feel Me"!
Pressed on Limited Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl!

Rolling Stone's The 50 Best Albums of 2020 - Rated 24/50!

Rare is the eagerly awaited third studio album from multi-platinum singer and actress Selena Gomez. The album includes the #1 single "Lose You to Love Me" and "Look at Her Now."

Rare is Gomez's first LP since 2015's Revival. In a tweet the singer said of her 2020 album, "It's the most honest music I've ever made and I can't wait for you to hear my heart."

It's been five years since Selena Gomez dropped Revival, one of the past decade's sharpest breakup albums. On Rare, she goes even harder with a more acerbic adult perspective, raging about all the hours of her youth she wasted babysitting for emotional parasites. (Surely fictional, of course.) Even in playful kiss-offs like 'Cut You Off' or 'Rare,' it's cathartic to hear Gomez dump out the bad years like they're just burned toast.
-Rolling Stone, The 50 Best Albums of 2020, Rated 24/50


  • Limited Edition
  • Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl
  • Bonus Unreleased Track - "Feel Me"
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look At Her Now
  4. Lose You To Love Me
  5. Ring
  6. Vulnerable
  7. People You Know

Side B:

  1. Let Me Get Me
  2. Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
  3. Kinda Crazy
  4. Fun
  5. Cut You Off
  6. A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)
  7. Feel Me

Customers Also Like