Genre: Pop Rock
Label: EMI
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Selena Ones (2020 Edition) 2LP (Picture Disc)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Compilation Album Re-Released On Picture Disc 2LP!

Ones is the twelfth compilation album by legendary Mexican-American Tejano singer Selena, released in 2002. Ones was released, to great acclaim, following the popularity of the 1997 biographical film Selena and as part of the Selena: 20 Years of Music Collection, a nine-disc series of her studio, live, soundtrack, and compilation albums. The recording features six number one singles like, "Amor Prohibido", "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom", "No Me Queda Más", "Fotos y Recuerdos", and her duets with Alvaro Torres on "Buenos Amigos" and Barrio Boyz on "Donde Quiera Que Estés".

To commemorate the 25th anniversary of her passing and celebration of her life, the Ones double vinyl LP pressing is being re-released in a 2020 edition. This 2020 Edition now features a shiny metallic purple packaging along with two picture discs making this Selena's FIRST Picture Disc Vinyl available to the public.


  • Limited Edition
  • 2020 Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket with shiny metallic purple cover
  • Made in Canada


LP 1

Side A:
  1. No Quiero Saber
  2. Baila Esta Cumbia
  3. Como La Flor
  4. La Carcacha
  5. Buenos Amigos feat. Alvaro Torres
Side B:
  1. No Debes Jugar
  2. La Llamada
  3. Amor Prohibido
  4. No Me Queda Más
  5. Fotos Y Recuerdos
  6. El Chico Del Apartamento 512

LP 2

Side A:
  1. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
  2. Techno Cumbia
  3. Si Una Vez
  4. Donde Quiera Que Estés feat. Barrio Boyz
  5. Tú, Solo Tú
Side B:
  1. Siempre Hace Frio
  2. I Could Fall In Love
  3. Dreaming Of You
  4. Con Tanto Amor - Medley (Amor Prohibido / Si Una Vez / Como La Flor)

Customers Also Like