Genre: Alternative
Label: Pure Noise
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Senses Fail Hell is in Your Head LP (Pink Vinyl)

Senses Fail

$4.99 $25.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP!
Part of the Ten Bands One Cause Campaign to Support Cancer Patients & Their Caretakers!

Ten Bands reissue their albums on limited edition pink vinyl, all for one cause. This is the 9th year for the initiative that has raised close to $300,000 for Red Door Community, an organization that provides community support for both those diagnosed with cancer and their caretakers.

The nonprofit's mission is to create a welcoming community of FREE cancer support to bring knowledge, hope, and empowerment to anyone and everyone impacted by cancer and their families. They are committed to expanding their program and broadening their reach to meet the growing needs of individuals living with cancer, in more places, and in more ways than ever before.

This year's set includes limited edition releases by Nas, The Black Keys, Colter Wall, The Allman Brothers, Judah & the Lion, Senses Fail, The Bangles, Turnpike Troubadours, Jungle Fire and BADBADNOTGOOD.

Hell Is in Your Head is the 2022 album from Senses Fail. Co-produced by Saosin's Beau Burchell, Hell Is in Your Head marks the band's first studio album since 2018's If There Is Light, It Will Find You. With the album's wider themes, Nielsen explores the more philosophical and abstract nature of death, mortality and pulls inspiration form works such as T.S. Eliot's The Waste Land, placing the album in the same world. These key elements helped form his vision for Senses Fail.


  • Limited Edition Pink Vinyl LP
  • Ten Bands One Cause Campaign
  • Made in CZ


Side A:

  1. The Burial of the Dead
  2. A Game of Chess / The End of the World
  3. The Fire Sermon
  4. I Am Error
  5. Death by Water
  6. What the Thunder Said

Side B:

  1. Miles to Go
  2. Lush Rimbaugh
  3. Hell is in Your Head
  4. I'm Sorry I'm Leaving
  5. Grow Away from Me

Customers Also Like