Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Derrick Green
Format: 33RPM,


Sepultura Sepulnation - The Studio Albums 1998-2009 Half-Speed Mastered 180g 8LP Box Set


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 22, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

180g Vinyl 8LP Box Set!
5 Albums Half-Speed Cut & Remastered!
Each Album Back On Vinyl For The First Time In Over A Decade!

Formed in 1984, Sepultura are arguably Brazil's biggest music export having enjoyed huge global success throughout their career to date. This five album box set represents the second phase of the band's career, when vocalist Derrick Green joined the band on vocals after the departure of founding member Max Cavalera - although four out of the five of these records still feature his brother Iggor on drums. Spanning the years 1998 to 2009, this box set contains the albums Against, Nation, Roorback, Dante XXI and A-Lex, all of which are half speed cut, remastered and back on 180g vinyl for the first time in a decade.


  • 8LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 5 Albums: Against (1LP), Nation (2LP), Roorback (2LP), Dante XXI (1LP), A-Lex (2LP)
  • Roorback also includes Rare Revolusongs EP
  • Each album cut at half speed & remastered
  • All 5 albums back on vinyl for the first time in over a decade
  • Explicit Content


Against (1998)

Side A:
  1. Against
  2. Choke
  3. Rumors
  4. Old Earth
  5. Floaters In Mud
  6. Boycott
  7. Tribus
  8. Common Bonds
Side B:
  1. F.O.E.
  2. Reza
  3. Unconscious
  4. Kamaitachi
  5. Drowned Out
  6. Hatred Aside
  7. T3rcermillennium

Nation (2001)

Side A:
  1. Sepulnation
  2. Revolt
  3. Border Wars
  4. One Man Army
Side B:
  1. Vox Populi
  2. The Ways Of Faith
  3. Uma Cura
  4. Who Must Die?
Side C:
  1. Saga
  2. Tribe To A Nation
  3. Politricks
  4. Human Cause
Side D:
  1. Reject
  2. Water
  3. Valtio

Roorback (2003 - Includes Rare Revolusongs EP)

Side A:
  1. Come Back Alive
  2. Godless
  3. Apes Of God
  4. More Of The Same
  5. Urge
  6. Corrupted
Side B:
  1. As It Is
  2. Mind War
  3. Leech
  4. The Rift
  5. Bottomed Out
  6. Activist
  7. Outro
Side C:
  1. Messiah
  2. Angel
  3. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
Side D:
  1. Mongoloid
  2. Mountain Song
  3. Bullet The Blue Sky
  4. Piranha

Dante XXI (2006)

Side A:
  1. Lost (Intro)
  2. Dark Wood Of Error
  3. Convicted In Life
  4. City Of Dis
  5. False
  6. Fighting On
Side B:
  1. Limbo (Intro)
  2. Ostia
  3. Buried Words
  4. Nuclear Seven
  5. Repeating The Horror
  6. Eunoe (Intro)
  7. Crown And Miter
  8. Primium Mobile (Intro)
  9. Still Flame

A-Lex (2009)

Side A:
  1. A-Lex I
  2. Moloko Mesto
  3. Filthy Rot
  4. We've Lost You!
  5. What I Do!
Side B:
  1. A-Lex II
  2. The Treatment
  3. Metamorphosis
  4. Sadistic Values
Side C:
  1. Forceful Behavior
  2. Conform
  3. A-Lex III
  4. The Experiment
  5. Strike
Side D:
  1. Enough Said
  2. Ludwig Van
  3. A-Lex IV
  4. Paradox

Customers Also Like