Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Shania Twain The Woman In Me: Diamond Edition 180g LP

Shania Twain

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Diamond Edition Remastered On 180g Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?" & "Any Man Of Mine"!

Shania Twain's 1995 breakthrough album The Woman In Me reached Diamond status in 1997, selling over 20 million copies to date. In celebration of its 25th anniversary, a new edition of the landmark release features a newly-remastered version of the genre-crossing, multi-platinum album.

no matter how many rock tricks are in the production or how poppy the tunes are, they still feel like country songs, especially on "Any Man of Mine" and "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?" anthems for the post-"Boot Scootin' Boogie" era, when country slowly, steadily became the sound of middle-American adult pop. Garth Brooks started the ball rolling, but this is where the movement gained momentum, and although this isn't pure country, it is country in how it sounds and feels, particularly in how it captures the stance and attitude of the modern women, thanks in no small part to Twain who plays this part to a hilt. And, like all the best [Mutt] Lange productions, it's so exquisitely crafted from the songs to the sound that it's not only an instant pleasure, it's a sustaining one.


  • Diamond Edition
  • 25th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Remastered
  • Silver foil stamped text on cover
  • Includes lyrics


Side One:

  1. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
  2. Any Man Of Mine
  3. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  4. (If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!
  5. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  6. Is There Life After Love?

Side Two:

  1. If It Don't Take Two
  2. You Win My Love
  3. Raining On Our Love
  4. Leaving Is The Only Way Out
  5. No One Needs To Know
  6. God Bless The Child

Customers Also Like