Sinne Eeg The Best of Sinne Eeg Hybrid Stereo SACD

Sinne Eeg

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Highly Acclaimed Female Vocalist!

The Best of Sinne Eeg features a variety of songs such as Rodgers & Hammerstein's "The Sound of Music," to Ellington's "In A Sentimental Mood," to Lennon & McCartney's "Strawberry Fields Forever."

The Danish jazz vocalist/composer Sinne Eeg studied at the Academy of Music in Esbjerg in 1997 where she graduated in 2003. She is highly acclaimed and is considered a major talent among the best of female jazz vocalists in Scandinavia. For the most part, she sings songs in English. Her distinctive vocals have earned her a loyal and ever growing fan base around the world as well as in her native country. As a singer, she is influenced by Nancy Wilson, Betty Carter and Sarah Vaughan, but with her personal touch of soft darkness, Sinne keeps the Scandinavian melancholy settled in her music.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Love Is A Time Of Year
2. Windmills Of Your Mind
3. One Day I'll Fly Away
4. The Beauty Of sadness
5. In A Sentimental Mood
6. With Or Without You
7. So Now You Know
8. Strawberry Fields Forever
9. What It Means To me
10. Silence
11. Waiting For Dawn
12. My One and Only One
13. The Best I Ever Had
14. Month Of May
15. The Sound Of Music

Total playing time 77:27

Customers Also Like