Sixties Collected 180g Import 2LP (Black Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Various Artists: Sixties Collected features Love's "Alone Again Or", Cher's "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)", The Who's "Pinball Wizard", Diana Ross & The Supremes' "Love Child", Steppenwolf's "Magic Carpet Ride", The Animals' "House Of The Rising Sun", The Beach Boys' "Good Vibrations", David Bowie's "Love You Till Tuesday", Bob Dylan's "Subterranean Homesick Blues", Tom Jones' "It's Not Unusual", Nina Simone's "I Put A Spell On You", Rod Stewart's "Handbags & Gladrags" and more.

This compilation is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert with credits
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side A:

  1. The Beach Boys - Good Vibrations
  2. The Who - Pinball Wizard
  3. Dusty Springfield - Son Of A Preacher Man
  4. David Bowie - Love You Till Tuesday
  5. Joe South - Hush
  6. Marianne Faithfull - As Tears Go By
  7. The First Edition - Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  8. Sly & The Family Stone - Underdog

Side B:

  1. Love - Alone Again Or
  2. Traffic - Dear Mr. Fantasy
  3. Bob Dylan - Subterranean Homesick Blues
  4. Cher - Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
  5. The Band - Up On Cripple Creek
  6. Ten Years After - I'm Going Home
  7. The Mamas & The Papas - Monday, Monday

Side C:

  1. Tom Jones - It's Not Unusual
  2. Nina Simone - I Put A Spell On You
  3. The Yardbirds - Little Games
  4. The Animals- House Of The Rising Sun
  5. The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown - Fire
  6. Diana Ross & The Supremes - Love Child
  7. The Blues Magoos - (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet
  8. The Flying Burrito Brothers - Hot Burrito #1

Side D:

  1. Steppenwolf - Magic Carpet Ride
  2. Rod Stewart - Handbags & Gladrags
  3. Small Faces - Sha-La-La-La-Lee
  4. Bobbie Gentry - Ode To Billie Joe
  5. Thunderclap Newman - Something In The Air

Customers Also Like