Genre: Metal
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Skid Row The Atlantic Years (1989-1996) 180g 5LP & 2 12" Vinyl EP Box Set

Skid Row

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g 5LP & 2 12" Vinyl EP Box Set!
Includes Their First 3 Studio Albums + B-Side Ourselves EP!
Also Includes The Subhuman Beings On Tour EP For The First Time On Vinyl!

For the first time ever, a 7LP box set including Skid Row's multi-million-selling, worldwide-charting first 3 studio albums - Skid Row, Slave to the Grind (2LP), and Subhuman Race (2LP). Also includes the B-Side Ourselves EP and, for the first time on vinyl, the Japan-only live EP, Subhuman Beings On Tour!!.

All five albums are newly remastered and presented on 180g black vinyl.

This box set features the Top 5-charting, 5x Platinum-certified debut album with the Top 10 smash hits "18 & Life" and "I Remember You," as well as the first heavy metal album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200, the 2x Platinum Slave to the Grind.


  • Limited Edition
  • 7 Disc Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 5LP: Skid Row (1LP), Slave To The Grind (2LP) & Subhuman Race (2LP)
  • 12" Vinyl EP: B-Side Ourselves
  • 12" Vinyl EP: Subhuman Beings On Tour!! Japan-only Live EP - first time on vinyl
  • All Albums Newly Remastered
  • Slipcase with spot varnish
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Skid Row (1989)

Side One:
  1. Big Guns
  2. Sweet Little Sister
  3. Can't Stand The Heartache
  4. Piece Of Me
  5. 18 And Life
  6. Rattlesnake Shake
Side Two:
  1. Youth Gone Wild
  2. Here I Am
  3. Makin' A Mess
  4. I Remember You
  5. Midnight / Tornado

Slave To The Grind (1991)

Side One:
  1. Monkey Business
  2. Slave To The Grind
  3. The Threat
Side Two:
  1. Quicksand Jesus
  2. Psycho Love
  3. Get The Fuck Out
Side Three:
  1. Livin' On A Chain Gang
  2. Creepshow
  3. In A Darkened Room
Side Four:
  1. Riot Act
  2. Mudkicker
  3. Wasted Time

B-Side Ourselves (1992)

Side One:
  1. Psycho Therapy
  2. C'Mon And Love Me
  3. Delivering The Goods
Side Two:
  1. What You're Doing
  2. Little Wing

Subhuman Race (1995)

Side One:
  1. My Enemy
  2. Firesign
  3. Bonehead
  4. Beat Yourself Blind
Side Two:
  1. Eileen
  2. Remains To Be Seen
  3. Subhuman Race
  4. Frozen
Side Three:
  1. Into Another
  2. Face Against My Soul
  3. Medicine Jar
Side Four:
  1. Breakin' Down
  2. Iron Will

Subhuman Beings On Tour!! (1996)

Side One:
  1. Slave To The Grind
  2. Delivering The Goods
  3. Beat Yourself Blind
Side Two:
  1. Psycho Therapy
  2. Riot Act
  3. Monkey Business

Customers Also Like