Genre: Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Slayer The Repentless Killogy (Live At The Forum In Inglewood, CA) 2LP (Red Swirl Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Red Swirl Vinyl Double LP Limited To 1200 Worldwide!

Formed in 1981, Slayer is one of the most respected and well-known metal bands on the planet. With a dozen proper full lengths under their belt, including 2015's Nuclear Blast debut, Repentless, Slayer's catalog remains an unfathomably important installment in music's history.

The album The Repentless Killogy (Live At The Forum In Inglewood, CA) is a 21-track live release spanning the band's catalog. Made up of early tracks like "Hell Awaits" and "Chemical Warfare", recent tracks like "Repentless" and "When the Stillness Comes", as well as crowd favorites like "Raining Blood", "Angel Of Death", "War Ensemble" and more, this album comes in at a total running time of over an hour and a half.

This limited-edition vinyl format has never been released in this color before. The double gatefold, red swirl vinyl is limited to 1,200 worldwide.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Swirl Vinyl - Limited To 1200 Worldwide
  • Double LP
  • Double gatefold


Side A:

  1. Delusions Of Saviour
  2. Repentless
  3. The Antichrist
  4. Disciple
  5. Postmortem
  6. Hate Worldwide

Side B:

  1. War Ensemble
  2. When The Stillness Comes
  3. You Against You
  4. Mandatory Suicide
  5. Hallowed Point

Side C:

  1. Dead Skin Mask
  2. Born Of Fire
  3. Cast The First Stone
  4. Bloodline
  5. Seasons In The Abyss

Side D:

  1. Hell Awaits
  2. South Of Heaven
  3. Reign In Blood
  4. Chemical Warfare
  5. Angel Of Death

Customers Also Like