Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sly & The Family Stone Anthology: Greatest Hits 180g LP (Black, White & Gray Swirl Vinyl)

Sly & The Family Stone

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition 180g Black, White & Gray Swirl Vinyl LP!
Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso!
Pressed at RTI!

Sly & The Family Stone are responsible for bringing the funk, soul and rock sounds to millions of fans across the globe beginning with 1968's Dance To The Music.

As the band took on the social issues of the turbulent '60s and '70s with monumental songs like Stand, You Can Make It If You Try, Everyday People, Family Affair, and many other platinum plus smashes, Sly & The Family Stone's music would go on to enlighten and give encouragement to millions.

Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music and Capitol Records, this fine 2 LP set is now pressed on 180 Gram Audiophile Black, White & Gray Swirl Vinyl.

The double set is housed in the original gatefold style LP cover and includes a 12" x 24" double sided poster of the legendary Sly Stone, to further enhance your listening enjoyment!

• Limited Edition
• Black, White & Gray Swirl Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Records
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold cover
• Poster

Side A:

1. Dance To The Music
2. M'Lady
3. Life
4. Fun
5. Sing A Simple Song
6. Everyday People
Side B:
1. Stand!
2. I Want To Take You Higher
3. Don't You Call Me Nigger, Whitey
4. You Can Make It If You Try
5. Hot Fun In The Summertime
Side C:
1. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
2. Everybody Is A Star
3. Family Affair
4. Runnin' Away
5. (You Caught Me) Smilin'
Side D:
1. Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
2. Babies Makin' Babies
3. If You Want Me To Stay
4. Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)

Customers Also Like