Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Charly
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Small Faces There Are But Four Small Faces 180g LP (Color Vinyl)

Small Faces

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Color Vinyl LP!
1968 U.S. Immediate Records Debut Newly Remastered from the Original Master Tapes!
Cut by Matt Colton at Air Studios!

The Small Faces' American debut album on Andrew Loog Oldham's Immediate Records was released in stereo and features different songs to the 1967 UK version, including stereo versions of their two USA hits, "Itchycoo Park" and "Tin Soldier" and UK singles "Green Circles" and "Here Come the Nice."

This definitive edition has been overseen by surviving band member Kenney Jones and prior to his death, Ian McLagan and features in-depth sleeve notes by Ken Sharp with exclusive interviews with Olympic Studios engineer George Chkiantz & fellow Immediate artist PP Arnold.

The 180-gram audiophile vinyl LP was cut by Matt Colton at Air Studios in London from the original production master tapes with nothing else in the signal path and the lacquer. The cutting session was conducted under the supervision of Kenney Jones and Ian McLagan.

The Small Faces were a place of joy in the early UK music scene. A complete delight.
-Pete Townshend


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl
  • Stereo
  • Remastered by Nick Robbins
  • Overseen by Kenney Jones & Ian McLagan
  • Cut from the Original Production Master Tapes by Matt Colton at Air Mastering, London with Nothing Else in the Signal Path & the Lacquer
  • Cut Under the Supervision of Kenney Jones & Ian McLagan
  • OBI Strip
  • Original Artwork
  • In-Depth Sleeve Notes by Ken Sharp
  • Exclusive Interviews with Olympic Studios Engineer George Chkiantz & PP Arnold
  • Made in Poland


Side 1:

  1. Itchycoo Park
  2. Talk To You
  3. Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
  4. My Way Of Giving
  5. I'm Only Dreaming
  6. I Feel Much Better

Side 2:

  1. Tin Soldier
  2. Get Yourself Together
  3. Show Me The Way
  4. Here Come The Nice
  5. Green Circles
  6. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me

Customers Also Like