Genre: Electronic
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Snap! World Power LP (Picture Disc)


$14.99 $26.99
(You save $12.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP - Only 500 Units for North America!
All Tracks Remastered!
Hit Debut Album Features the Global Smash "The Power"!

World Power is the legendary debut album by Eurodance duo Snap! which has sold millions of copies worldwide. The album was originally released on 14 May 1990 and features some of their biggest hits, including the iconic "The Power," "Ooops Up," "Cult of Snap!" and "Mary Had a Little Boy."

World Power launched the incomparable careers of Frankfurt-based producers Michael Münzing and Luca Anzilotti, aka Benito Benites and John "Virgo" Garrett III, who joined forces as Snap! in 1989. Their debut album is their most successful release to date, with more than seven million units sold worldwide and countless gold and platinum awards. The opening track, "The Power," made it into the Top 3 of the singles charts in Germany, the UK and the US and appeared in numerous movies, such as Coyote Ugly, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: The Movie and Bruce Almighty.

World Power is released for the first time as a limited 12" picture disc with the original artwork and track listing.


  • Limited Edition - 500 Units for North America
  • Picture Disc
  • Vinyl LP
  • Transparent PVC Sleeve
  • All Tracks Remastered
  • Original Artwork & Track Listing
  • Manufactured in Germany


Side A:

  1. The Power
  2. Ooops Up
  3. Cult of Snap!
  4. Believe the Hype

Side B:

  1. I'm Gonna Get You
  2. Witness the Strength
  3. Mary Had a Little Boy
  4. Blasé Blasé

Customers Also Like