Snoop Dogg R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece 2LP

Snoop Dogg

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Snoop's Seventh Album on Double LP!
Includes "Drop It Like It's Hot" with Pharrell!
Features Bootsy Collins, Bee Gees, Justin Timberlake, Nelly & More!

Snoop Dogg's seventh studio album, R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece, was originally released in 2004 and includes the #1 hit, "Drop It Like It's Hot" featuring Pharrell.

Rhythm & Gangsta is right up there with his best while being riskier than anything before it.... Snoop is fierce throughout Rhythm & Gangsta and putting 'Masterpiece' in the title isn't hyperbole.
-David Jeffries, AllMusic


  • 15th Anniversary Edition (2019 Pressing)
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
  2. Bang Out
  3. Drop It Like It's Hot - Featuring Pharrell
  4. Can I Get A Flicc Witchu - Featuring Bootsy Collins
  5. Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude) / Ups & Downs - Featuring The Bee Gees

Side B:

  1. The Bidness
  2. Snoop D.O. Double G
  3. Let's Get Blown
  4. Step Yo Game Up - Featuring Lil' Jon and Trina
  5. Perfect - Featuring Charlie Wilson

Side C:

  1. WBALLZ (Interlude)
  2. Fresh Pair of Panties On
  3. Promise I
  4. Say What Again (Interlude) / Oh No - Featuring 50 Cent
  5. Can You Control Yo Hoe - Featuring Soopafly

Side D:

  1. Signs - Featuring Charlie Wilson and Justin Timberlake
  2. I'm Threw Witchu - Featuring Soopafly
  3. Pass It Pass It
  4. Girl Like U - Featuring Nelly
  5. No Thang On Me - Featuring Bootsy Collins

Customers Also Like