Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Social Distortion Live At the Roxy 2LP Scratch & Dent

Social Distortion

$23.49 $29.99
(You save $6.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
All covers have corner bends and minor imperfections. Discs inside are undamaged.

First & Only Live Album From The Punk Rock Icons On Double LP!
Blistering Live Set Featuring "The Story Of My Life", "Bad Luck", "Ball & Chain", "Ring Of Fire" & More!

This live album was originally released in 1998 and was the last album to feature rhythm guitarist Dennis Dannell. Dannell died on February 29, 2000 after apparently suffering a brain aneurysm at his Newport Beach home. 

The album features live performances of the single "Story of My Life, "Under my Thumb", written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards as well as Johnny Cash's "Ring of Fire".

• Double LP
• First (and only) live album from Social Distortion
• 18x24 replica of poster that came with the original 1998 LP pressing, featuring Mike Ness onstage

Side A:

1. Story Of My Life
2. Bad Luck
3. Under My Thumb
4. Prison Bound
Side B:
1. Mommy's Little Monster
2. Mass Hysteria
3. The Creeps
4. Another State Of Mind
5. Let It Be Me
Side C:
1. No Pain, No Gain
2. Cold Feelings
3. Telling Them
4. I Was Wrong
5. 1945
Side D:
1. Don't Drag Me Down
2. Ball & Chain
3. Ring Of Fire

Customers Also Like