Genre: R&B
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Solomon Burke If You Need Me 180g Import LP

Solomon Burke

$19.99 $27.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Early Album On 180g Vinyl LP!

If You Need Me is an early Solomon Burke album, named after its opening cut. It contains 12 songs he recorded during the period 1959-1962. Solomon's legend was built upon this material, consisting of bluesy surroundings and country ballads. The single "If You Need Me" became a huge success, originally written and recorded by Wilson Pickett. Each song shows how he's able to reach his audience in an emotional way.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP
• Import
• Made in the EU

Side One:

1. If You Need Me
2. Words
3. Stupidity
4. Go On Back To Him
5. I Said I Was Sorry
6. It's All Right
Side Two:
1. Home In Your Heart
2. I Really Don't Want To Know
3. You Can Make It If You Try
4. Send Me Some Loving
5. This Little Ring
6. Tonight My Heart She Is Crying

Customers Also Like