Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Disney
Format: 33RPM,


Songs From The Hunchback Of Notre Dame Soundtrack 180g LP (Picture Disc)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Picture Disc On 180g Vinyl LP!

All The Favorites From Disney's The Hunchback Of Notre Dame Including "Someday" "Out There" And "The Bells Of Notre Dame!"

The bells are ringing as the music from the 1996 Disney Classic Animated film The Hunchback of Notre Dame releases on picture disc vinyl. This collectible piece features colorful key art images from the film that made a deformed but gentle-souled bell ringer win the hearts of many. Upon its release, the album peaked at No. 11 on the Billboard 200.

Selected as the lead single from the film's soundtrack in 1996, "Someday" was recorded by all–male R&B group All-4-One; they performed the song at the New Orleans premiere of The Hunchback of Notre Dame.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Picture Disc LP
• Resealable Plastic Sleeve

Side A:

1. The Bells of Notre Dame
2. Out There
3. Topsy Turvy
4. God Help The Outcasts
Side B:
1. Heaven's Light / Hellfire
2. A Guy Like You
3. The Court Of Miracles
4. The Bells Of Notre Dame (reprise)
5. Someday

Customers Also Like