Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,


Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 180g 2LP (Clear Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Clear Vinyl Double LP!

Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 features a stunning collection of fifteen revered performances, recorded specifically for the hard-hitting and award-winning Fox television show. To celebrate this long enduring biker drama series, Friday Music enhances your music pleasure with the first time ever audiophile vinyl release of this stellar soundtrack album.

The double album features a plethora of classic tunes and fan favorites. Paul Brady’s brilliant take of The Rolling Stones’ classic Gimme Shelter, Lyle Workman and Bob Thiele Jr.'s amazing interpretation of the CCR smash Fortunate Son and of course Curtis Stigers’ bluesy favorite rendition of Warren Haynes’ John The Revelator all add to the excitement of this trail blazing television series that continues to thrill its millions of fans worldwide.

The collection kicks off with the Emmy nominated and ASCAP award-winning series theme song This Life sung and written by Curtis Stigers. Golden Globe® Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal along with The Forest Rangers perform four tracks on the soundtrack including a standout performance of Son Of A Preacher Man and an emotional reading of Leonard Cohen’s epic Bird On A Wire. Even Canadian legendary hard rockers throw down a brilliant version of The Who’s Slip Kid featuring Franky Perez. Plus classic material reimagined from the words and music of Neil Young, Bob Dylan, The Animals and Billie Holiday truly make this a memorable soundtrack of our times.

This amazing double album is the first in a deluxe series of a limited edition 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl releases from the Sons Of Anarchy television soundtrack series with Friday Music.

For a very limited time, Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4 is presented on a Double LP clear audiophile vinyl with a stunning gatefold cover featuring the SOA logo and original artwork as you will remember from this incredible series created by Kurt Sutter.

Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4... 15 tracks of rock & blues power...on first time audiophile vinyl... courtesy of the Sons Of Anarchy and Friday Music.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Clear Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. This Life - Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers
2. Son Of A Preacher Man - Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
3. Forever Young - Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers
4. John The Revelator - Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Fortunate Son - Lyle Workman & Bob Thiele, Jr
2. Slip Kid - Anvil feat. Franky Perez
3. Girl From The North Country - The Lions
4. Someday Never Comes - Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. Gimme Shelter - Paul Brady & The Forest Rangers
2. Bird On A Wire - Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
3. Hey Hey, My My - Battleme
4. What A Wonderful World - Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. Los Tiempos Van Gambiando (The Times They Are A-Changin') - Franky Perez & Los Guardianes Del Bosque
2. Strange Fruit - Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers feat. Blake Mills
3. House Of The Rising Sun (Season 4 Finale Version) - The White Buffalo with The Forest Rangers

Customers Also Like