Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Soul Asylum Grave Dancers Union Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Black & Gold Marbled Vinyl)

Soul Asylum

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

30th Anniversary Edition 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Featuring the Grammy-Winning Mega-Hit "Runaway Train"!
Numbered, Limited Edition Black & Gold Marbled Vinyl - 5,000 Copies!

Grave Dancers Union is the sixth studio album by the American Alternative Rock band Soul Asylum, released in 1992. The album spent 76 weeks on the Billboard music charts and was certified triple-Platinum in 1993, establishing Soul Asylum as one of the most successful Rock groups of the first half of the 1990s.

The album yielded the mega-hit ''Runaway Train," which by winning a Grammy put the band in a whole new league. Tracks like ''Home Sick'' and ''New World'' bear the roots of the Country-Rock revival. ''Somebody to Shove'' is pure joy Soul Asylum style.

Grave Dancers Union is now available as a limited 30th anniversary edition of 5,000 individually numbered copies on black and gold marbled vinyl and includes an insert.


  • 30th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Deluxe Sleeve with Leather Laminate Finish
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited Edition of 5,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Black & Gold Marbled Vinyl


Side 13:

  1. Somebody to Shove
  2. Black Gold
  3. Runaway Train
  4. Keep It Up
  5. Homesick
  6. Get On Out

Side 14:

  1. New World
  2. April Fool
  3. Without a Trace
  4. Growing Into You
  5. 99 %
  6. The Sun Maid

Customers Also Like