Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: chris cornell
Format: 33RPM,


Soundgarden A-Sides 180g LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!

This classic compilation spanning the band’s 13 year career was originally released in 1997, and features 17 of the band’s best known and best loved singles from 1988-1996. 'A-Sides’ is released for the first time ever on 180g black double-vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. Nothing To Say
2. Flower
3. Loud Love
4. Hands All Over
Side 2:
1. Get On The Snake
2. Jesus Christ Pose
3. Outshined
4. Rusty Cage
Side 3:
1. Spoonman
2. The Day I Tried To Live
3. Black Hole Sun
4. Fell On Black Days
Side 4:
1. Pretty Noose
2. Burden In My Hand
3. Blow Up The Outside World
4. Ty Cobb
5. Bleed Together

Customers Also Like