Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Steve Vai Where The Wild Things Are 180g 2LP (Red/Blue Vinyl)

Steve Vai

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Red & Blue Vinyl Mixed and Mastered Through Analog Equipment To a 96kHz/24bit Digital Format!

With over 15 million career album sales around the world, Steve Vai's release of "Live In Minneapolis: Where the Wild Things Are" will add to those figures.

Where the Wild Things Are was recorded at the State Theatre in Minneapolis, MN during Steve Vai's Sound Theories Tour. The album contains selected tracks from the concert and features a world-class group of musicians, unlike any other band Steve has ever assembled.

The double LP was specifically mixed and mastered through analog equipment to a 96kHz/24bit digital format, the highest resolution audio experience of all the Live In Minneapolis: Where the Wild Things Are releases.

• Double LP
• 180g Virgin Vinyl
• Red & Blue Vinyl
• Full-color Gatefold Jacket
• Mixed and mastered through analog equipment to a 96kHz/24bit digital format

LP 1

1. Paint Me Your Face
2. Now We Run
3. Oooo
4. All About Eve
5. Building The Church
6. Tender Surrender
7. Angel Food
LP 2
1. Fire Wall
2. Freak Show Excess
3. Gary 7
4. Treasure Island
5. Die To Live
6. Taurus Bulba

Customers Also Like