Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Steven Wilson Last Day Of June Original Game Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP (Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Steven Wilson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl - 4000 Copies!

Steven Wilson is a 4 times Grammy nominated multi-instrumentalist, a sought after mixer and producer and has become known for the high sonic and musical standards of his work. His latest album The Future Bites featured guest contributions from Elton John and Nile Rodgers, and reached the top 5 in the UK, The Netherlands, Germany, and elsewhere across Europe. More recently Steven has become known for his immersive audio mixing, starting with his own projects, but increasingly also for several classic artists as diverse as Black Sabbath, Roxy Music, Tears For Fears, KISS and King Crimson.

Last Day Of June is an adventure puzzle video game in third-person perspective. Eurogamer ranked Last Day Of June 33rd on their list of the "Top 50 Games of 2017", while Polygon ranked it 38th on their list of the 50 best games of 2017. In Adventure Gamers' Aggie Awards 2017, it won the award for "Best Story", while it was a runner-up each for "Best Concept", "Best Graphic Design", and "Best Non-Traditional Adventure". It was nominated for "Game Beyond Entertainment" at the 14th British Academy Games Awards.

The soundtrack to Last Day Of June is based on existing music originally recorded and issued either on Steven Wilson's albums under his own name or as his project Bass Communion between 2004-2016. However, with one exception, all of the music was remixed or edited especially for this soundtrack and has been carefully sequenced to make a satisfying stand-alone listening experience.

Last Day Of June is available on vinyl for the first time. This is a limited edition of 4,000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue vinyl. The LP is housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and contains an insert with credits and details of each song.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Original soundtrack of the multiple award winning adventure puzzle video game
  • Music by Steven Wilson
  • Based on music originally released between 2004-2016
  • Includes exclusive music & edits
  • Deluxe heavyweight gatefold sleeve "alu-brush" finish
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on Translucent Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Some Things Cannot Be Changed
  2. That Day By The Pier
  3. There Must Be A Way
  4. The Last Day Of June
  5. Suspended In Me
  6. Driving Home

Side B:

  1. I'm Still Here
  2. The Boy Who Lost His Friends
  3. The Crib
  4. Time For A New Start
  5. Suspended In You
  6. Under The Shadow Of My Father
  7. Accept
  8. Deceive
  9. Together, Forever Again