Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Tom Petty Don Henley
Format: 33RPM,


Stevie Nicks Bella Donna LP (Gold Vinyl)

Stevie Nicks

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1981 Multiplatinum Album Remastered On Gold Vinyl LP!

The first solo album from two-time Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame inductee, Stevie Nicks. The timeless album features the hit songs: "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around," (featuring Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) "Leather and Lace," (featuring Don Henley) and "Edge of Seventeen".


  • Gold Vinyl LP
  • Remastered
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Bella Donna
  2. Kind Of Woman
  3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  4. Think About It
  5. After The Glitter Fades

Side B:

  1. Edge Of Seventeen
  2. How Still My Love
  3. Leather And Lace
  4. Outside The Rain
  5. The Highwayman

Customers Also Like