Genre: Pop Rock
Label: A&M
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sting My Songs 180g 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Celebrated Hits Reshaped & Reimagined On 180g Double LP!

My Songs is a new album comprised of the 17-time Grammy Award winner's most celebrated hits from his unparalleled career, each reshaped and reimagined for 2019. Speaking on his approach to the album, Sting says: "This is my life in songs. Some of them reconstructed, some of them refitted, some of them reframed, but all of them with a contemporary focus." Fans can expect to hear Sting's own fresh approach to "Englishman In New York", "Fields Of Gold", "Shape Of My Heart", "Every Breath You Take", "Roxanne", "Message In A Bottle" and many more.

This edition includes 15 tracks pressed onto double disc vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an A2 album cover poster. The album will also be accompanied by new liner notes written by Sting, in which he shares the personal stories behind each song and provides insight into how some of the most enduring songs of all time were written.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold sleeve
• A2 album cover poster
• New liner notes written by Sting

Side 1:

1. Brand New Day
2. Desert Rose
3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
4. Every Breath You Take
Side 2:
1. Demolition Man
2. Can’t Stand Losing You
3. Fields Of Gold
4. So Lonely
Side 3:
1. Shape Of My Heart
2. Message In A Bottle
3. Fragile
4. Walking On The Moon
Side 4:
1. Englishman In New York
2. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
3. Roxanne (Live)

Customers Also Like