Stoned Cold Country: A 60th Anniversary Tribute to the Rolling Stones 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A Star-Studded Country Music Tribute to the Rolling Stones on Double LP!
Features Brooks & Dunn, Eric Church, Steve Earle, Marcus King & More!

In celebration of The Rolling Stones' 60th anniversary, some of country's biggest stars have come together for Stoned Cold Country, a tribute album filled to the brim with reimagined versions of the legendary rock band's catalogue.

Throughout the record, which was produced by Robert Deaton, the participating artists - Jimmie Allen, Brooks & Dunn, Brothers Osborne, Eric Church, Steve Earle, Elle King, Marcus King, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Maren Morris, Elvie Shane, Koe Wetzel, The War and Treaty, Lainey Wilson & Zac Brown Band - all inject their own trademark style into the revered music of The Stones across Stoned Cold Country, creating a powerful homage to one of the most enduring, trailblazing and influential bands in the world.

"This album is country music's thank you to The Rolling Stones for 60 years of inspiration and providing the soundtrack of our lives. While recording the record, I was reminded that this is a showcase and spotlight on the best we have to offer as a genre," Deaton says of the project. "From our artists to all of the musicians that played on the record, we boldly state that country music is second to none when it comes to artists of integrity and creativity."


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Disc One

Side A:
  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - Ashley McBryde
  2. Honky Tonk Women - Brooks & Dunn
  3. Dead Flowers - Maren Morris
  4. It's Only Rock n' Roll (But I Like It) - Brothers Osborne & The War & Treaty
Side B:
  1. Miss You - Jimmie Allen
  2. Tumbling Dice - Elle King
  3. Can't You Hear Me Knocking - Marcus King
  4. Wild Horses - Little Big Town

Disc Two

Side C:
  1. Paint It Black - Zac Brown Band
  2. You Can't Always Get What You Want - Lainey Wilson
  3. Sympathy for the Devil - Elvie Shane
Side D:
  1. Angie - Steve Earle
  2. Gimme Shelter - Eric Church
  3. Shine a Light - Koe Wetzel

Customers Also Like