Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Arts Music
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: David Paich
Format: 33RPM,


Straight No Chaser Yacht on the Rocks LP

Straight No Chaser

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 28, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

RIAA Certified Gold Acapella Groups 2023 Album!

Yacht on the Rocks is the 2023 full-length album from RIAA certified Gold acapella group Straight No Chaser. The album is a trove of yacht rock classics like "Escape (The Piña Colada Song)," "Sailing," "After The Love Has Gone" and unique mashups including "Waves of Toto" featuring David Paich of Toto. Yacht on the Rocks is produced by Produced by Nicholas Niespodziani, singer, guitarist, and spiritual leader of Yacht Rock Revue.The band sets sail on The Yacht Rock Tour this summer across North America with chart-topping yacht rock pioneers Ambrosia ("How Much I Feel," "Biggest Part of Me," "You're the Only Woman," and "Holdin' on To Yesterday") appearing on select dates.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  2. Sailing
  3. Waves of Toto featuring David Paich
  4. Heart to Heart
  5. What You Won't Do For Love
  6. Biggest Part of Me
  7. Reelin' In the Years
  8. What a Fool Believes
  9. Lovely Day
  10. After the Love Has Gone
  11. Ride Like the Wind 2 Steal Away
  12. Easy Lover
  13. Lido Shuffle
  14. Taking It to (Dancing In) the Streets

Customers Also Like