Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polyvinyl
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


STRFKR Reptilians (10-Year Anniversary Edition) 2LP (Clear Emerald & Clear Pink Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 21, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Newly Remastered Deluxe 10-Year Anniversary Edition On Double LP!
Pressed On Clear Emerald & Pink Vinyl! Includes 4 Exclusive Bonus Tracks!

Clear Emerald & Clear Pink Vinyl. On Reptilians, STRFKR's second full-length album and first for long-time label home Polyvinyl, the band built on what they had accomplished with their self-titled debut album (2008) and the the Jupiter EP (2009) to create an infectious combination of acoustic instrumentation and electronic production.

Originally released on March 8, 2011, Reptilians has since become one of the band's most intriguing and successful releases to date. Featuring fan favorites "Bury Us Alive" and "Julius," Reptilians was written almost entirely by principal songwriter Joshua Hodges with help from bandmates Shawn Glassford, Keil Corcoran, and long time friend Randy Bemrose. The band mixed with Jacob Portrait in the famed Portland studio The Odditorium. Lyrically, the album focuses primarily on death and the end of the world, two subjects intertwined at the forefront of Hodges' mind following the passing of his grandmother. To celebrate its 10-year anniversary, Reptilians will be released as a remastered deluxe reissue (2xLP) with 4 bonus tracks and reimagined artwork by original artist Sohale Kevin Darouian.

An exuberant, life-affirming synth-rock gem full of catchy keyboard squiggles and inspired by, interestingly enough, a meditation on death...Reptilians is equal parts important, fun, and urgent, and it's hard to think of a better combination of attributes for a pop record.... Reptilians is equal parts important, fun, and urgent, and it's hard to think of a better combination of attributes for a pop record.
-Marc Hawthorne, AV Club, A Rating


  • Deluxe 10-Year Anniversary Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • 2021 Remaster
  • Reimagined Artwork by Sohale Kevin Darouian
  • 4 Bonus Tracks
  • Clear Emerald & Clear Pink Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


  1. Born
  2. Julius
  3. Bury Us Alive
  4. Mystery Cloud
  5. Death As A Fetish (Feat. Mattress)
  6. Astoria
  7. Reptilians
  8. The White Of Noon
  9. Hungry Ghost
  10. Mona Vegas
  11. Millions
  12. Quality Time
  13. Slow Dance (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  14. Recess Time (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  15. Helium Muffin (10-Year Anniversary Edition Bonus Track)
  16. The Wisdom Of Insecurity (10-Year Anniversary Edition Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like