Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Suede See You In The Next Life... 180g Import LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Rare Tracks On 180g Vinyl LP!

After their huge success throughout the 90s, Suede called it a day (for the first time) in 2003. The Suede Information Service (SIS) compiled and issued this special collection of demos, acoustic versions and other curios in 2004. Only 2000 CDs were manufactured, and these were distributed free to the members of the SIS.

Whilst many of the tracks have appeared on the Edsel reissues, several tracks, including the Mick Jones remix of the band's last single "Attitude" and the live French version of "The Power" have not been reissued since 2004.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Special collection of demos, acoustic versions & other curios
  • Outer & Inner Sleeve
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


Side One:

  1. She [strings]
  2. Elaine Paige
  3. La Puissance [live]
  4. Lazy [demo]
  5. By The Sea [acoustic version]
  6. Indian Strings [protocol demo]
  7. She's In Fashion [protocol demo]

Side Two:

  1. Simon [demo]
  2. Beautiful Loser [parkgate demo]
  3. When The Rain Falls [stanbridge demo]
  4. Untitled [stanbridge demo]
  5. Attitude [mick jones remix]
  6. Still Life [strings]

Customers Also Like