Genre: Alternative
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sugar Besides Import 180g 2LP (Clear Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Clear Vinyl Double LP!
1995 Compilation Of B-Sides, Alternative Mixes & Live Versions!

Sugar were the US alternative rock trio fronted by ex-Hüsker Dü vocalist / guitarist Bob Mould. First released in 1995, Besides is a collection of B sides, remixes and live versions. Highlights include a live rendition of "JC Auto", the rare studio recording of "Clownmaster" and a cover of the Who's "Armenia City in the Sky".

Issued on heavyweight 180g clear vinyl for the first time.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


  1. Needle Hits E
  2. If I Can't Change Your Mind (Solo Mix)
  3. Try Again
  4. Where Diamonds Are Halos
  5. Armenia City In The Sky
  6. Clownmaster
  7. Anyone
  8. JC Auto
  9. Believe What You're Saying (Campfire Mix)
  10. Mind Is An Island
  11. Frustration
  12. Going Home
  13. In The Eyes Of My Friends
  14. And You Tell Me
  15. If I Can't Change Your Mind (BBC Radio Session)
  16. Hoover Dam (BBC Radio Session)
  17. The Slim (BBC Radio Session)
  18. Where Diamonds Are Halos (BBC Radio Session)

Customers Also Like