Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Echo
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Supergrass The Strange Ones: 1994-2008 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 24, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

New Career-Spanning 'Best Of' Collection On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Supergrass - Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes - are one of the most important bands to emerge during the 1990s, with several million record sales, including 6 top 10 albums and 10 top 20 singles. Formed in Oxford UK in 1993, the Brit, Q, NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit released their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album I Should Coco in 1995. Fourth single "Alright" was a pop masterpiece and became a massive hit, catapulting the band to global success.

The Strange Ones: 1994-2008 is a comprehensive release featuring all of their biggest hits. Compiled by Supergrass, this 2LP on 180g Black Vinyl is packaged in a gatefold sleeve and features brand new artwork designed by long-time collaborator of the band, Nick Bax, and art directed by the band themselves. The set features 13 UK top 40 hits, including "Alright", "Caught By The Fuzz", "Pumping On Your Stereo", "Moving" and more.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Compiled in assocation with Supergrass
  • Brand new artwork by long-time band collaborator Nick Bax
  • Art directed by Supergrass
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Diamond Hoo Ha Man
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Outside
  4. Rebel In You
  5. Tales Of Endurance, Pt. 4, 5 & 6
  6. St. Petersburg

Side B:

  1. Fin
  2. Kiss Of Life
  3. Brecon Beacons
  4. Rush Hour Soul
  5. Seen The Light
  6. Grace
  7. Moving

Side C:

  1. Mary
  2. Beautiful People
  3. Pumping On Your Stereo
  4. In It For The Money
  5. Richard III
  6. Late In The Day

Side D:

  1. Sun Hits The Sky
  2. She's So Loose
  3. Mansize Rooster
  4. Strange Ones (2015 - Remaster)
  5. Lenny (2015 - Remaster)
  6. Alright (2015 - Remaster)
  7. Caught By The Fuzz (2015 - Remaster)

Customers Also Like