Superior Audiophile 2014 Hybrid Stereo SACD

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Superior Audiophile 2014 features such artists as the Eddie Higgins Quartet, Kari Bremnes, the Ken Peplowski Quartet and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Iraklio - Renaud Garcia-Fons
2. Compliments - Jungle boldie
3. Blossom - Johannes Tonio Kreusch
4. The Wonder Of You - Lisa Dillan
5. Sommerflort - Arild Andersen
6. My Foolish Heart - Eddie Higgins Quartet
7. Imprints - Mahsa Vahdat / Mighty Sam McClain
8. Lamento Borincano - John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio
9. Sangen Som Song I Oss Alle - Kari Bremnes
10. When You Wish Upon A Star - Ken Peplowski Quartet
11. Fyrivarsl - Lynni Treekrem
12. Et Lidet Barn Saa Lysteligt - Anne-Lise Berntsen/Nils Henrik Asheim
13. Concerto No.2 in G Minor: Summer - III Presto - Terje Tonnesen
14. Dvorak: Violin Concerto: Allegro Ma Non Troppo - Quasi Moderato - Ferschtman / Venzago

Customers Also Like