Superior Audiophile 2017 Hybrid Stereo SACD

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

Sampler On SACD!

This sampler SACD contains music from such artists as Nicki Parrott, Laura Smith, Ron Carter and Joel Xavier, Gordon Lightfoot, the Polish Chamber Orchestra and more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. The Perfect Tango - Otros Aires
2. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams - Bill Bourne
3. Welcome To My World - Barbara Straathof
4. Dreams To Dance - Distance
5. Rainy Days And Mondays - Nicki Parrott
6. Destiny - Joel Xavier / Ron Carter
7. Lonely Waterloo - Laura Smith
8. Kreisler: Tempo Di Minuetto In The Style Of Pugnani - K. Hulsmann / M. Bolt
9. Morgenland - Martin Kalberer
10. No Mistake About It - Gordon Lightfoot
11. Time After Time - Le Bang Bang
12. Kosciol sw.Jana / St. John Church-Gdansk / polen - Sofrid Molland
13. Whom Shall I Fear - Vassilis Tsabroboulos
14. Mozart: Eine Kleine Nachmusick KV625 - Allegro - Polish Chamber Orchestra

Total playing time 62:06

Customers Also Like