Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Susan Raye 16 Greatest Hits LP

Susan Raye

$15.99 $21.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Greatest Hits Collection On Vinyl LP!

Great '70s country from a Buck Owens protege!

Susan Raye was introduced to millions of fans in the late '60s and '70s as a featured performer on the TV series Hee Haw. Soon after Buck Owens offered Susan Raye a management contract, she was signed with Capitol Records and released hit singles including her Top 30 cover of "Put A Little Love In Your Heart".

This compilation album contains 16 of Susan Raye's greatest hits including "Put A Little Love In Your Heart", "PItty, Pitty, Patter", "Willy Jones" and her best-known song, "L.A. International Airport".


  • Vinyl LP
  • Mastered for vinyl by Chas Ferry
  • Made in EU


Side A:

  1. Put A Little Love In Your Heart - Capitol single 2701; C&W #30, 1970
  2. One Night Stand - Capitol single 2833; C&W #35, 1970
  3. Willy Jones - Capitol single 2950; C&W #10, 1970
  4. L.A. International Airport - Capitol single 3035; C&W #9, Pop #54, 1971
  5. Pitty, Pitty, Patter - Capitol single 3129, Country #6, 1971
  6. (I've Got A) Happy Heart - Capitol single 3209; Country #3, 1971
  7. A Song To Sing - Capitol single 3289; C&W #44, 1972
  8. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own - Capitol single 3327; Country #10, 1972

Side B:

  1. Wheel Of Fortune - Capitol single 3438; Country #16, 1972
  2. Love Sure Feels Good In My Heart - Capitol single 3499; Country #17, 1972
  3. Cheating Game - Capitol single 3569; Country #18, 1973
  4. Plastic Trains, Paper Planes - Capitol single 3699; Country #23, 1973
  5. When You Get Back From Nashville - Capitol single 3782; Country #57, 1973
  6. Stop The World (And Let Me Off) - Capitol single 3850; Country #18, 1974
  7. You Can Sure See It From Here - Capitol single 3927; Country #49, 1974
  8. Whatcha Gonna Do With A Dog Like That - Capitol single 3980; Country #9, 1974

Customers Also Like