Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sweet Level Headed Tour Rehearsals 1977 LP (Picture Disc)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!

In 1977 SWEET signed a new recording deal and were about to tour UK and Europe to support the release of their Level Headed album in 1978, which was to be the last album the band would record as the original four-piece that had achieved so many Top 20 Hits ("Love Is like Oxygen" was their last Top 10 Hit in 1978 which Andy Scott received an Ivor Novella Award nomination for co-composing). This album contains the actual recordings at Shepparton Studios, England where the band was rehearsing for the forthcoming tour to support the release of Level Headed. The master tapes for this release have been supplied by Andy Scott from his archives. This limited edition Picture Disc features artwork by legendary artist, Christopher Franchi. Limited to 1500 units.


  • Limited Edition - 1500 Copies
  • Picture Disc
  • Master tapes supplied by Andy Scott
  • Disc artwork by Christopher Franchi


Side One:

  1. Action
  2. Yesterdays Rain
  3. California Nights
  4. Stairway To The Stars
  5. Dream On
  6. Air On A Tape Loop

Side Two:

  1. Set Me Free
  2. Love Is Like Oxygen
  3. Fountain
  4. Anthem No. 1 (Lady Of The Lake)
  5. Windy City
  6. Fox On The Run

Customers Also Like