Genre: Alternative
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


System of A Down Mezmerize LP

System of A Down

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Chart Topping Album On Vinyl LP!

The fourth studio album from System of A Down, Mezmerize was released in May 2005, just six months before its companion album Hypnotize. The two albums both debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Soldier Side - Intro
2. B.Y.O.B.
3. Revenga
4. Cigaro
5. Radio/Video
6. This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm On This Song
Side B:
1. Violent Pornography
2. Question!
3. Sad Statue
4. Old School Hollywood
5. Lost In Hollywood

Customers Also Like