Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Demon
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 7"


T.Rex 40th Anniversary Picture Disc Collection 7" Vinyl Box Set (Picture Disc)

T. Rex

$29.99 $99.99
(You save $70.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
7" Vinyl Picture Disc Box Set!
Ten Iconic T.Rex Singles Pressed On Five 7" Picture Discs!

Released to coincide with the 40th Anniversary of Marc Bolan's untimely death, Demon Records presents ten iconic T. Rex singles pressed on five seven-inch picture discs, in smart die-cut sleeves, all housed in a sleek lift-off lid box.

As a celebration of Marc's music, 10 of T.Rex's best loved and most defining singles (including "Telegram Sam", "Metal Guru" and "Children Of The Revolution") were selected for this collection. Each picture disc features photography from Barry Plummer, representing the era of each single.

• Box Set
• Five 7" Picture Discs
• Lift-off lid box
• Each picture disc features photography from Barry Plummer, representing the era of each single
• Import

Single 1:

Side A: Telegram Sam
Side B: Metal Guru

Single 2:
Side A:
Children Of The Revolution
Side B: Solid Gold Easy Action

Single 3:
Side A:
20th Century Boy
Side B: The Groover

Single 4:
Side A:
Truck On (Tyke)
Side B: Teenage Dream

Single 5:
Side A:
New York City
Side B: I Love To Boogie

Customers Also Like