Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends (20th Anniversary Edition) LP & 10" Vinyl

Taking Back Sunday

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

20th Anniversary Edition Remastered Vinyl LP!
Includes Bonus 10" with 4 Unreleased Demos & Vinyl Etching!

Tell All Your Friends is the groundbreaking 2002 debut album from Long Island's Taking Back Sunday. Boasting the hit singles "Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)", "Great Romances of the 20th Century" and "You're So Last Summer", the album is highly acclaimed and has influenced artists of all sizes and genres over the last 20 years.

Lauded by Pitchfork for "taking heartbreak, jealousy, and depression to an operatic intensity with a sharp wit", the album went on to become Victory Records' longest-running release on the Billboard Independent Albums chart at 78 weeks.

This 20th Anniversary Edition deluxe, 2-LP vinyl set is housed in a gatefold jacket, offering the remastered original album plus a bonus etched 10-inch disc with four previously unreleased original demos.

Tell All Your Friends is as close as it gets to a modern masterpiece...It will never be duplicated.


  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Vinyl LP: Original Album Remastered
  • Bonus 10" Vinyl with 4 Unreleased Demos & Vinyl Etching
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • New Liner Notes
  • Made in USA


LP - Album

Side A:
  1. You Know How I Do
  2. Bike Scene
  3. Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)
  4. There's No 'I' in Team
  5. Great Romances of the 20th Century
Side B:
  1. Ghost Man on Third
  2. Timberwolves at New Jersey
  3. The Blue Channel
  4. You're So Last Summer
  5. Head Club

10" Vinyl - Demos

Side A:
  1. Great Romances of the 20th Century
  2. The Blue Channel
  3. Bike Scene
  4. Mutual Head Club
Side B:


Customers Also Like