Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Taking Back Sunday/XX (Twenty) 2LP

Taking Back Sunday

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Career Retrospective On Double LP!
Includes 2 Newly Recorded Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Twenty is a career retrospective, celebrating 20 years of Taking Back Sunday. The collection spans all seven of their full-length studio albums: Tell All Your Friends, Where You Want To Be, Louder Now, New Again, Taking Back Sunday, Happiness Is and Tidal Wave. Whether your introduction to the band was singing along to "A Decade Under The Influence" in a sweaty club or hearing "MakeDamnSure" or "Sink Into Me" on the radio, Twenty is a look back at some of the highlights from this genre-defying band. Additionally, fans can hear newly recorded songs, which hint at the direction that Taking Back Sunday are heading in the coming years.

• Double LP
• 2 newly recorded tracks
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)
2. You're So Last Summer
3. Timberwolves At New Jersey
4. A Decade Under The Influence
5. Set Phasers To Stun
6. One-Eighty By Summer
Side B:
1. Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
2. Makedamnsure
3. What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
4. My Blue Heaven
5. Sink Into Me
6. Everything Must Go
Side C:
1. Faith (When I Let You Down)
2. Call Me In The Morning
3. Flicker, Fade
4. Better Homes And Gardens
Side D:
1. Tidal Wave
2. You Can't Look Back
3. Call Come Running
4. All Ready To Go
5. A Song For Dan

Customers Also Like