Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tanya Tucker One Night In Tennessee LP (Pink Vinyl)

Tanya Tucker

$9.99 $26.99
(You save $17.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Live Album On Limited Edition Pink Color Vinyl!

Country music legend Tanya Tucker presents this superb concert album revisiting some of the most magical moments of her storied career! Features incredible live performances of her hit singles "Just Another Love," "(Without You) What Would I Do With Me," "Soon," "One Love At A Time" and more PLUS special guest appearances by T. Graham Brown & Delbert McClinton! Available on limited edition PINK vinyl!


  • Limited Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Pink Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Old Weakness (Comin' On Strong)
  2. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
  3. (Without You) What Do I Do With Me
  4. Little Things
  5. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another You
  6. Here's Some Love
  7. Spring

Side Two:

  1. Don't Go Out With Him (with T. Graham Brown)
  2. Daddy And Home
  3. Can I See You Tonight
  4. Soon
  5. Tell Me About It (with Delbert McClinton)
  6. My Arms Stay Open All Night

Customers Also Like