Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Disney Music
Additional Artists: Phil Collins 'NSync Tim Pierce
Format: 33RPM,


Tarzan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack LP (Picture Disc)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack On Picture Disc LP!
Featuring Songs by Phil Collins Including "You'll Be In My Heart" & "Trashin' The Camp" With 'NSync!

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the Disney animated classic Tarzan now on collectible vinyl picture disc!

Featuring an image of Tarzan on one side and Jane, Terk, Tantor and friends on the flipside, the album contains songs composed by Phil Collins and instrumentals scored by Mark Mancina. The soundtrack album features all your favorite songs including the award-winning "You'll Be In My Heart" performed by Phil Collins and "Trashin' the Camp" performed by Phil Collins and 'NSync plus many more memorable tracks!


  • Picture Disc
  • Vinyl LP
  • Music and lyrics by Phil Collins
  • Score composed by Mark Mancina


Side A:

  1. Two Worlds - Performed by Phil Collins
  2. You'll Be In My Heart - Phil Collins & Glenn Close
  3. Son Of Man - Performed by Phil Collins
  4. Trashin' The Camp - Performed by Phil Collins, Rosie O'Donnel and Cast
  5. Strangers Like Me - Performed by Phil Collins
  6. Two Worlds Reprise - Performed by Phil Collins
  7. Trashin' The Camp - Performed by Phil Collins and 'NSync
  8. You'll Be In My Heart - Performed by Phil Collins

Side B:

  1. Two Worlds (Radio Version) - Performed by Phil Collins
  2. A Wondrous Place (Score)
  3. Moves Like An Ape, Looks Like A Man (Score)
  4. The Gorilla (Score)
  5. One Family (Score)
  6. Two Worlds Finale - Performed by Phil Collins

Customers Also Like