Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


Tears For Fears Tears Roll Down (Greatest Hits 82-92) Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Tears For Fears

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

'80s synth-pop duo Tears For Fears gained international success with hits like "Mad World", "Shout", "Everybody Wants To Rule The World", "Sowing The Seeds Of Love" and more.

First time in numbered SACD format, featuring 12 Greatest Hits and 2 Bonus Remixes.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan
  • 2 Bonus Tracks


  1. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  2. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  3. Woman In Chains
  4. Shout
  5. Head Over Heels
  6. Mad World
  7. Pale Shelter
  8. I Believe
  9. Laid So Low (Tears Roll Down)
  10. Mothers Talk
  11. Change
  12. Advice For The Young At Heart
  13. Shout (Skylark 12" Extended Club Mix) [Bonus Track]
  14. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (The Chosen Few Remix) [Bonus Track]

Customers Also Like