Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Enrich Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Teresa Teng One & Only Live 1985 NHK Complete 180g Import 2LP

Teresa Teng

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
The 1985 Concert, One & Only Live, on 180 Gram Vinyl! Japanese Pressing!

The female musician Teresa Teng (1953-1995) was an immensely popular Chinese pop singer from Taiwan. Her voice and songs are instantly recognized throughout East Asia.

Gunther Mende, Mary Susan Applegate and Candy de Rouge wrote a song entitled The Power of Love for Jennifer Rush. After a couple of months, Teresa Teng covered it, making it notable in Asian regions. She originally sung it in her Last Concert, 1985.

The number of hits released in the years from 1984–1989 make them "Teresa Teng's Golden Years" in the views of her fans. She was the first singer to win the All-Japan Record Awards for four consecutive years (1984–1988).

• 180 Gram Vinyl
• Japanese Pressing
• 20 tracks performed in Chinese

Side A
1. Airport
2. Suite
(1) Locust Road's Dream
(2) Where Is My Hometown?
(3) Woman's Life Meaning
(4) White Snow
(5) The Boat On Night
3. Barcarole
4. Rhine

Side B
1. Come Again
2. Busan Port
3. Spray Song
4. Spring Northland
5. Tuberose

Side C
1. Careless Whisper
2. I Just Called To Say I Love You
3. Chang Huan
4. Confuse
5. Midnight Anling Song
6. Lover

Side D
1. Homesickness
2. Still
3. Jie Lu Na Cable Fans Traveled Road
4. VOD Audience
(1) Plum Flower
(2) Rambling Way Of Life
(3) Xishan Dongshan Rainy Sunny
(4) How Do You Say?
5. Lover

Customers Also Like