Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project Live in Colombia 3LP (Yellow, Blue & Red Vinyl)

The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Amazing Symphonic Show on 3LP!
Pressed on Limited Edition Yellow, Blue & Red Vinyl!

43 years after his contribution to one of the most successful records of all time and 40 years after the release of the Alan Parsons Project's debut album in 1976, Alan Parsons returns with all his greatest hits in a superb symphonic show. Live in Colombia, originally released in 2016, has been an immediate hit among fans of the masterful producer and musician. The Alan Parsons Symphonic Project combines the immense talent of his amazing band with the lush sound of a 70-piece symphony orchestra, creating a truly special show that remains unmatched in quality. Together, they revitalize timeless hits such as "Eye in the Sky," "Don't Answer Me" and "Sirius."

Live in Colombia returns to vinyl in stunning fashion - the live album will be available as a strictly limited 3LP gatefold edition on heavyweight colored vinyl representing the national colors of Colombia (LP1 in yellow, LP2 in blue & LP3 in red). A must-have collector's item for every Alan Parsons fan.


  • Strictly Limited Edition
  • 3LP
  • Heavyweight Vinyl
  • Pressed on Color Vinyl Matching the National Colors of Colombia
  • LP1 on Yellow Vinyl
  • LP2 on Blue Vinyl
  • LP3 on Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. I Robot
  2. Damned If I Do
  3. Don't Answer Me

Side B:

  1. Breakdown
  2. The Raven
  3. Time
  4. I Wouldn't Want to Be Like You

Side C:

  1. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part One)
  2. Snake Eyes
  3. The Ace of Swords
  4. Nothing Left to Lose
  5. The Turn of a Friendly Card (Part Two)

Side D:

  1. What Goes Up...
  2. Luciferama
  3. Silence and I

Side E:

  1. Prime Time
  2. Sirius
  3. Eye in the Sky

Side F:

  1. La Sagrada Familia
  2. Old and Wise
  3. Games People Play

Customers Also Like