Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Allman Brothers Band An Evening With The Allman Brothers Band 2nd Set 180g Import 2LP

The Allman Brothers Band

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: The Allman Brothers Rated 2nd!

An Evening with the Allman Brothers Band: 2nd Set is a live album by the American group the Allman Brothers Band. It was recorded in 1992 and 1994, and released in 1995.

The old Allman material gets fresh new approaches. The quality of the recording make this a most rewarding 70 minutes of live music on a purely technical level. You can practically hear the action on the guitars during the acoustic set.

An Evening with the Allman Brothers Band: 2nd Set is available on vinyl for the first time. It also includes the Grammy Award-winning classic "Jessica".

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold sleeve
• Insert
• First time available on vinyl

LP 1
Side A:

1. Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea
2. You Don't Love Me
3. Soulshine
Side B:
1. Back Where It All Begins
2. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed

LP 2
Side C:

1. The Same Thing
2. No One To Run With
Side D:
1. Jessica

Customers Also Like