Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Beach Boys Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 2LP

The Beach Boys

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2 Landmark Albums Remastered On Double LP!
Includes 8 Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The Beach Boys Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. This 2LP features remastered versions of the original albums and includes 8 previously unreleased tracks. Available on black vinyl.


  • Double LP
  • Sunflower original album
  • Surf's Up original album
  • Remastered
  • 8 Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A (Sunflower Original Album):

  1. Slip On Through
  2. This Whole World
  3. Add Some Music To Your Day
  4. Got To Know The Woman
  5. Deirdre
  6. It's About Time
  7. Cotton Fields (2020 stereo mix) [previously unreleased bonus track]
  8. San Miguel (backing vocals excerpt) [previously unreleased bonus track]
  9. It's About Time (backing vocals excerpt) [previously unreleased bonus track]

Side B (Sunflower Original Album):

  1. Tears In The Morning
  2. All I Wanna Do
  3. Forever
  4. Our Sweet Love
  5. At My Window
  6. Cool, Cool Water
  7. This Whole World (Live 1988) [previously unreleased bonus track]

Side C (Surf's Up Original Album):

  1. Don't Go Near The Water
  2. Long Promised Road
  3. Take A Load Off Your Feet
  4. Disney Girls
  5. Student Demonstration Time (Based on "Riot In Cell Block 9")
  6. Disney Girls (Live 1982) [previously unreleased bonus track]
  7. Feel Flows (backing vocals excerpt) [previously unreleased bonus track]

Side D (Surf's Up Original Album):

  1. Feel Flows
  2. Lookin' At Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
  3. A Day In The Life Of A Tree
  4. 'Til I Die
  5. Surf's Up
  6. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (track & backing vocals) [previously unreleased bonus track]
  7. 'Til I Die (a cappella) [previously unreleased bonus track]

Customers Also Like