Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beach Boys Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!) 180g LP

The Beach Boys

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
The highly acclaimed and industry leading vinyl initiative, EMI's "From the Capitol Vaults", continues with crucial titles from the Beach Boys, The Band, Frank Sinatra, David Bowie and Faust!

The follow-up to "Today!", "Summer Days (And Summer Nights)" hit #2 in the US during a 33 week stay on the charts. After the melancholy second side of "Today!", Mike Love encouraged Brian Wilson to create more 'Beach-Boys' style music resulting in tracks like "California Girls", and "Amusement Parks U.S.A.". Also found is "Then I Kissed Her" and a re-worked version of "Help Me, Rhonda".

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl

1. The Girl From New York City
2. Amusement Parks U.S.A.
3. Then I Kissed Her
4. Salt Lake City
5. Girl Don't Tell Me
6. Help Me, Rhonda
7. California Girls
8. Let Him Run Wild
9. You're So Good To Me
10. Summer Means New Love
11. I'm Bugged at My Ol' Man
12. And Your Dream Comes True

Customers Also Like