Genre: Pop Rock
Label: EMI


The Beach Boys Surfin' USA HDCD

The Beach Boys

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered HDCD! Includes Both Mono & Stereo MIxes!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

As part of the Beach Boys' 50th Anniversary celebration, classic albums from their historic catalog are now remastered and packaged in soft packs. Each title includes both Mono and Stereo Mixes (with the exception of Sunflower and Surf's Up albums which include stereo mix only).

These releases mark the stereo debut of Smiley Smile and Beach Boys Party!, while The Beach Boys Today! and Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!) are being released in stereo for the first time in their entirety.

The remastered releases include the first-ever stereo mixes of several key Beach Boys classics, including "Good Vibrations", "Help Me Rhonda", "I Ger Around", and "409", among others.

The second album release by The Beach Boys in 1963, Surfin' USA reached number 2 in the US lasting 78 weeks on the albums chart. The album gave The Beach Boys their first widespread success with its title track, and for Brian Wilson's increasing prowess in songwriting, as well as vocal arrangements.

• HDCD • Remastered
• Includes Stereo and Mono Mixes

1. Surfin' USA
2. Farmer's Daughter
3. Misirlou
4. Stoked
5. Lonely Sea
6. Shut Down
7. Noble Surfer
8. Honky Tonk
9. Lana
10. Surf Jam
11. Let's Go Trippin'
12. Finders Keepers
13. Surfin' USA
14. Farmer's Daughter
15. Misirlou
16. Stoked
17. Lonely Sea
18. Shut Down
19. Noble Surfer
20. Honky Tonk
21. Lana
22. Surf Jam
23. Let's Go Trippin'
24. Finders Keepers

Customers Also Like