Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beastie Boys To the 5 Boroughs 180g 2LP

The Beastie Boys

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!

To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200 with 360,000 copies sold in its first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1,000,000 in the U.S.

Four singles were released from the album, Ch-Check It Out, Triple Trouble, An Open Letter to NYC, and Right Right Now Now. Pressed on 180g Vinyl.

The single Ch-Check it Out debuted on The O.C. in 'The Strip" from Season 1.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold
• Explicit content

Side A:

1. Ch-Check It Out
2. Right Right Now Now
3. The Hard Way
4. It Takes Time To Build
Side B:
1. Rhyme The Rhyme Well
2. Triple Trouble
3. Hey F*?# You
4. Oh Word?
Side C:
1. That's It That's All
2. All Lifestyles
3. Shazam!
4. An Open Letter To NYC
Side D:
1. Crawlspace
2. The Brouhaha
3. We Got The

Customers Also Like