Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol


The Beatles Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years 2Blu-Ray Video Disc

The Beatles

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY!

2017 Grammy Winning Music On Deluxe Edition 2-Disc Blu-Ray!

2017 Grammy Award:
• Best Film Music

Academy Award® winner Ron Howard’s authorized and highly anticipated documentary feature film about The Beatles’ phenomenal early career, based on their career from 1962-1966. The film explores the phenomenon that John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr created and their view from the eye of the storm. Package includes bonus disc of features covering The Beatles early career and five rarely seen full length performances. The 2-disc set digipak comes in a slipcase and includes a 64-page book with an introduction from Ron Howard and rare photos from The Beatles’ archive.

"Gleeful tumult... Gorgeous music" - Joe Morgenstern, The Wall Street Journal

"A whirlwind celebration" - Peter Travers, Rolling Stone

• Deluxe Edition
• 2-Blu-ray discs
• Digipak in slipcase
• 100+ Minutes of Special Features
• 64-page book: intro from Ron Howard & rare photos from The Beatles' archive

Disc 1:

1. Don't Be Nervous, John
2. She Loves You
3. Where Are We Going, Fellas?
4. Twist and Shout
5. Number 1 in America
6. All My Loving
7. The Guy Who Got Us Famous
8. I Saw Her Standing There
9. We Wrote On the Road
10. Can't Buy Me Love
11. You Can't Do That
12. The Fantasy Version of The Beatles
13. Roll Over Beethoven
14. 25 Cities in 30 Days
15. Boys
16. The Studio Was Our Little Haven
17. Doing A Film Again
18. Help!
19. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
20. The Biggest Show of Them All
21. Dizzy Miss Lizzie
22. More Experimental
23. Nowhere Man
24. The Beatles Circus
25. Don't Let Me Down / I've Got A Feeling

Disc 2:

1-6. Words & Music
7-10 - Early Clues To A New Direction

1. She Loves You
2. Twist & Shout
3. Can't Buy Me Love
4. You Can't Do That
5. Help!
6-12. A Deeper Dive
13. An Alternate Opening for The Film

Customers Also Like