Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Beatles Let It Be LP

The Beatles

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
MFSL 1-109
MFSL 1-109
All covers have a spine split. Disc inside is undamaged.

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 342/500!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Originally released in 1970, Let It Be was the final release for The Beatles as a group. The album features "Let It Be", "Maggie Mae", "The Long and Winding Road", and "Get Back".

"Let It Be" is the sound of the world's biggest pop group at war with itself. John Lennon is at his most acidic; George Harrison's "I Me Mine" is about the sin of pride, sung with plaintive exhaustion. Only Paul McCartney sounds focused, as if the title song were his personal survival mantra. The original concept was a bad idea — a live-in-the-studio album and film, begun in January 1969 — that left the Beatles so weary they abandoned the project to make Abbey Road. But despite later oversweetening by Phil Spector, the Beatles' final studio release features some of the strongest rockers ("Get Back") and most poignant ballads ("Across the Universe") in their entire canon." -

• Mastered Directly from the Original Master Tapes!
• 1/2 Speed Mastered Original Master Recording Series
• Specially Plated and Pressed on JVC's High Definition Super Vinyl
• Pressed in Japan
• Special Static Free-Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Limited Edition

1. Two Of Us
2. Dig A Pony
3. Across The Universe
4. I Me Mine
5. Dig It
6. Let It Be
7. Maggie Mae
8. I've Got A Feeling
9. One After 909
10. The Long And Winding Road
11. For You Blue
12. Get Back

Customers Also Like